Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


22 June 2021

National League fixtures scheduled for the 2021/22 season will be released on Wednesday 7th July at 1pm.

The 2020/21 campaign ended on Sunday as Hartlepool United beat Torquay United on penalties in the Promotion Final at Ashton Gate.

Dave Challinor's side join champions Sutton United in reaching the EFL.

The promoted pair are replaced by Blues and Grimsby Town following both club’s relegation from League Two.

The formation of teams in each of the three divisions will be finalised following next week's AGM.

Key dates for the 2021/22 season were confirmed in late May.

Advertisement block