Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


20 August 2021

The Club can confirm squad numbers for the 21/22 Vanarama National League season.

Ahead of tomorrow’s season opener against King’s Lynn Town, Blues’ kit numbers have been finalised.

New goalkeeper Steve Arnold takes number one with fellow summer signing Rhys Muprhy becoming the new number nine.

Josh Coulson is number six, Sam Dalby 10 with Matt Rush moving to 18.

Midfielders Abu Ogogo, Jack Bridge, James Dunne and Nathan Ferguson are four, seven, eight and 14 respectively.

Captain John White takes number 40 due to National League rulings, while a couple of academy products have new numbers, as Rob Howard becomes number two and Charlie Sayers gets 21.

1. Steve Arnold (GK)
2. Rob Howard
3. Nathan Ralph
4. Abu Ogogo
5. Shaun Hobson
6. Josh Coulson
7. Jack Bridge
8. James Dunne
9. Rhys Murphy
10. Sam Dalby
11. Terrell Egbri
12. Tom Clifford
13. Harry Seaden (GK)
14. Nathan Ferguson
15. Lewis Gard
16. Harry Phillips
17. Louis Walsh
18. Matt Rush
21. Charlie Sayers
22. Hamzad Kargbo
24. Jason Demetriou
30. Matthew Dennis
40. John White (C)


Advertisement block