Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


4 September 2020

Southend United have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the 2020/21 season.

Noticeable changes include Brandon Goodship moving to number 10 while Stephen Humphrys takes number nine.

There’s also new numbers for Terrell Egbri, Tom Clifford, Harry Seaden, Rob Howard, Lewis Gard, Harry Phillips, Isaac Hutchinson, Eren Kinali, Richard Taylor and Miles Mitchell-Nelson.

On-loan winger Jordan Green will wear seven.

The full list of Southend United squad numbers for 20/21 can be found below:

1. Mark Oxley
2. Elvis Bwomono
3. Nathan Ralph
7. Jordan Green
8. Timothee Dieng
9. Stephen Humphrys
10. Brandon Goodship
11. Terrell Egbri
12. Tom Clifford
13. Harry Seaden
14. Rob Howard
15. Lewis Gard
16. Harry Phillips
17. Isaac Hutchinson
19. Eren Kinali
22. Richard Taylor
23. Charlie Kelman
24. Jason Demetriou
26. Harry Lennon
27. Harry Kyprianou
30. Miles Mitchell-Nelson
48. John White

Advertisement block