Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


6 October 2020

Mark Molesley has made six changes for tonight's EFL Trophy group game against Portsmouth.

Timothee Dieng starts for the first time since the Carabao Cup tie against Gillingham, while Richard Taylor, Lewis Gard, Harry Phillips, Harry Kyprianou and Matt Rush also come in.

There's a place for new signing Ashley Nathaniel-George on the bench along with youngsters Oli Coker and Kenny Coker.

You can download the teamsheet of the game here.

Advertisement block