Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2019/20 Squad Numbers

2 August 2019

Southend United can confirm the squad numbers for the 2019/20 Sky Bet League One season.

There’s new numbers for Stephen Humphrys and Charlie Kelman, with the former taking seven and the latter taking 23.

Skipper Mark Milligan will wear five, with fellow summer recruits Nathan Ralph taking three, Brandon Goodship given number 14 and Joe Shaughnessy 19.

The latest to put pen to paper on deals at Roots Hall, Liam Ridgewell and Andre Blackman, will wear six and 39 respectively.

Check out the full list of squad numbers below:

1. Mark Oxley
2. Elvis Bwomono
3. Nathan Ralph
4. Luke Hyam
5. Mark Milligan
6. Liam Ridgewell
7. Stephen Humphrys
8. Timothee Dieng
9. Tom Hopper
10. Simon Cox
11. Stephen McLaughlin
13. Nathan Bishop
14. Brandon Goodship
15. Rob Kiernan
16. Dru Yearwood
18. Sam Mantom
19. Joe Shaughnessy
23. Charlie Kelman
24. Jason Demetriou
25. Sam Barratt
26. Harry Lennon
27. Harry Kyprianou
31. Theo Robinson
36. Isaac Hutchinson
39. Andre Blackman
48. John White

Advertisement block