Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2018/19 Squad Numbers

20 July 2018

Following the release of the 2018/19 kits earlier today, the squad numbers can now be revealed.

New signing Tom Hopper will be number nine, Luke Hyam takes four, Timothee Dieng will wear number eight and Sam Mantom will retain the number he wore last season.

Sam Barratt is number 25 next season while Harry Lennon is 26.

There are changes as well for Elvis Bwomono and Stephen Hendrie, with the former taking number two and the Scottich left-back switching to 32.

You can pre-order your new kit here.

Here is the full squad list:

1. Mark Oxley
2. Elvis Bwomono
3. Ben Coker
4. Luke Hyam
5. Anton Ferdinand
6. Michael Turner
7. Michael Kightly
8. Timothee Dieng
9. Tom Hopper
10. Simon Cox
11. Stephen McLaughlin
12. Amadou Ba
13. Nathan Bishop
15. Rob Kiernan
16. Dru Yearwood
18. Sam Mantom
20. Michael Klass
22. Ted Smith
24. Jason Demetriou
25. Sam Barratt
26. Harry Lennon
27. Harry Kyprianou
29. Norman Wabo
31. Theo Robinson
32. Stephen Hendrie
48. John White

Advertisement block