Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers For The 2017/18 Season

2 August 2017

The squad numbers for the 2017/18 season have now been confirmed!

Summer signing Michael Kightly will wear number seven, whilst Stephen Hendrie and Michael Turner will don the number two and six shirts respectively.

John White has moved from number two to number 48, Anton Ferdinand from 35 to five and Marc-Antoine Fortune has moved from 14 to nine.

17-year-old Dru Yearwood, who signed a long term contract last week, has taken number 16 with Nico Cotton taking number 14.

You can order the new home and away kits from the Blues Superstore now!

1. Mark Oxley (GK)
2. Stephen Hendrie
3. Ben Coker
4. Anthony Wordsworth
5. Anton Ferdinand
6. Michael Turner
7. Michael Kightly
8. Michael Timlin
9. Marc-Antoine Fortune
10. Simon Cox
11. Stephen McLaughlin
13. Nathan Bishop (GK)
14. Nico Cotton
16. Dru Yearwood
17. Jermaine McGlashan
18. Ryan Leonard
19. Jack Bridge
20. Michael Klass
22. Ted Smith (GK)
23. Joe Bedford
24. Jason Demetriou
25. Renei Batlokwa
27. Harry Kyprianou
28. Dan Matsuzaka
31. Theo Robinson
41. Sewa Marah
42. Elvis Bwomono
48. John White

Advertisement block