Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Live the Dream - Play at Roots Hall! New Dates Added!

21 April 2016

Want to play at Roots Hall? Well you can...

Hiring the famous Roots Hall pitch has become increasingly popular for companies, charities & groups of friends determined to create their own special Blues memories.

We have a number of new dates made available for pitch hire with prices starting at £300!

·         Monday 2nd May – All slots available
·         Tuesday 3rd May – All slots available
·         Wednesday 4th May - All slots available
·         Thursday 5th May – Day time slots only
·         Friday 6th May - Day time slots only
·         Saturday 7th May - All slots available
·         Sunday 8th May – Limited availability
·         Monday 9th May - All slots available
·         Tuesday 10th May - All slots available
·         Wednesday 11th May - Day time slots only
·         Thursday 12th May - Day time slots only
·         Friday 13th May - Limited availability
·         Sunday 15th May - All slots available
·         Wednesday 18th May - Day time slots only
·         Thursday 19th May - Day time slots only
·         Friday 20th May - Day time slots only
·         Monday 23rd May - Day time slots only
·         Tuesday 24th May - Day time slots only
·         Wednesday 25th May - Day time slots only
·         Thursday 26th May - Day time slots only
·         Friday 27th May - Day time slots only

To book please contact 01702 304132 | commercial@southend-united.co.uk

Advertisement block