Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Who's Who

Chairman: Ron Martin
Directors: Michael Markscheffel, Gary Lockett, Frank Van Wezel, Geoffrey King.

Manager: Phil Brown
Assistant Manager: Graham Coughlan
Football Co-ordinator: Brian Horton
Goalkeeper Coach: Lee Harrison
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Mark Williams
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Jamie Douglas
Performance Analyst: Ben Cirne
Head of Recruitment: Bob Shaw
Kit Manager: Ian Pettey
Crowd Doctor: Dr. O Macaulay

Academy Manager: Ricky Duncan
Academy Operations Secretary/U21s Secretary: Lis Orford
Head of Coaching: Ian Hart
U21 Manager: Kevin Maher
Professional Development Phase Coach: Dave Huzzey
Lead Youth Development Phase Coach: Danny Heath
Lead Foundation Phase Coaches: Matt Pooley & Scott Allison
Education and Welfare Officer: Elaine Hume
Academy Lead Physiotherapist: Amy Rogers
Under 21 Strength and Conditioning Coach: Jay Collison
Under 18 Strength and Conditioning Coach: Simone Lacava

For all Academy recruitment/trial enquiries contact: Please do not call as you will only be asked to email using this address. When emailing please provide your full name, age, date of birth, playing position, current/ previous clubs.

Club & Company Secretary: Amanda Balcomb
Head of Finance: Patrick van der Waag
Community Trust CEO: Dale Spiby
Head of Commercial: Rhys Ellingham
Head of Business Development: James Sharples
Commercial Coordinator: Rebecca Groom
Commercial Sales Executive: Olli Boot
Media & Marketing Executive: Matt Mundy
Digital Marketing Apprentice: Callum Bishop
Head of Ticketing: Candice Lovell
Stadium Manager: David Jobson
Bar Manager: Sharon Munro
Catering Manager: Linda Kitts
Receptionists: Kate Buckley
Head Groundsman: Chris Ball
Club Photographer: Graham Whitby Boot